Skip to Content

Members

This section is a space where you can see other members who have joined the Digital Curation Exchange. You can filter the members below by focus (Learning, Practice, Research, Teaching).

First name Last name User name Picture Institutional affiliation
Lori Richards lorraine.richards
Lori  Richards's picture
Drexel University
Rob Ridgen rob.ridgen
Adina L. Riggins adina90120
Monica Rivero Monica
Evan Robb wrh
Ellie Robinson erobinson
London School of Economics
E Roscoe ERUNC
Jason Roy jasonroy
Catherine Ryan CatherineRyan
Becky Ryder Becky Ryder
Becky  Ryder's picture
Arjun Sabharwal asabharwal
The University of Toledo
SONGHI Salifou SONGHI Salifou
Office Central de Répression du Trafic Illicite des Drogogues et du Blanchiment
Dorothea Salo dsalo
Bob Sandusky sandusky
Bob  Sandusky's picture
gracio sauna ciosauna
Lisa Schmidt Lisa Schmidt
Marloes Scholtens Marloes Scholtens
Special Collections University Library Leiden University
Anna Shadbolt Anna Shadbolt
The Unversity of Melbourne
Seth Shaw seth.e.shaw
Seth  Shaw's picture
Emily Shaw EmilyFriedaShaw
University of Iowa Libraries
Laura Sheble lsheble
Mark Shelstad shelstad
University of Texas at San Antonio
Lucy Sheppard sheppard
devone sherona devone234
kelly simmons simmonskelly25


about seo