Skip to Content

Members

This section is a space where you can see other members who have joined the Digital Curation Exchange. You can filter the members below by focus (Learning, Practice, Research, Teaching).

First name Last name User name Picture Institutional affiliation
Ethan Clauset Ethan
Rachael Clemens rclemens
josh cloud josh635
Paul Clough p-clough
Northwestern University
Greg Colati greg.colati
Thomas Cole tcole
Thomas Cole's picture
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
Hilde Colenbrander hilde
Aaron Collie aaroncollie
Aaron Collie's picture
Michigan State University
Kate Colligan Kate Colligan
Lisa Dawn Colvin LisaDawn
California Digital Library
Nicolaie Constantinescu kosson
Nicolaie  Constantinescu's picture
Paul Conway pconwayxx
Yolanda Cooper ycooper130
Kaitlin Light Costello kaitcost
Gina Costello gina.costello
Gina Costello's picture
Louisiana State University Libraries, Special Collections
George Coulbourne georgecoulbourne
George Coulbourne's picture
Penny Cowan pcowan49
Richard J. Cox Richard Cox
Richard J.  Cox's picture
Tom Cramer tcramer
Gloria Creed-Dikeogu blackdaffodil
Tom Creighton creightonnt
FamilySearch
Ian cruz Iancruz124
Adrian Cunningham Adrian Cunningham
David R. Curry davidrcurry
Amber Cushing cushinga


about seo