Skip to Content

Members

This section is a space where you can see other members who have joined the Digital Curation Exchange. You can filter the members below by focus (Learning, Practice, Research, Teaching).

First name Last name User name Picture Institutional affiliation
Andrea Goethals andrea_goethals
Harvard University
Anna Gold Anna Gold
Sarah Goldstein Sarah
Cynthia Goode cgoode
Randall Gooden rgooden
Karen F. Gracy kgracy
Ian Graham ian
Anne Graham anneg
Anne  Graham's picture
Laura Graham lgrah
Laura  Graham's picture
Hope Greenberg hopegreenberg
Lisa Gregory gregoryl
Neil Grindley n.grindley
Neil  Grindley's picture
Catherine Grove cgrove
Catherine Grove's picture
Northwestern University Library
Wade Guidry wadeguidry
Wade Guidry's picture
University of Puget Sound
joette gunn Arary95
audio analysis
Elizabeth M. Gushee Liz Gushee
Samantha Guss samanthaguss
Samantha  Guss's picture
Marieke Guy marieke
Marieke Guy's picture
UKOLN
Olav Hagen Sataslaatten olasat
Olav Hagen Sataslaatten's picture
The National Archives of Norway - The Digital Repository
Peishan Han peishanh
Carolyn Hank carolynhank
University of Tennessee
Ann Hanlon annhanlon
Ann Hanlon's picture
Marquette University
Ladd Hanson ladd
University of Texas at Austin
Ross Harvey dharvey
Ross Harvey's picture
Chip Hawley ChipHawley
University of Tennessee


about seo