Skip to Content

Members

This section is a space where you can see other members who have joined the Digital Curation Exchange. You can filter the members below by focus (Learning, Practice, Research, Teaching).

First name Last name User name Picture Institutional affiliation
Barrie Hayes hayesb
Ahn Young Hee aube68
Patrick Bryan Heidorn heidorn
Patrick Bryan  Heidorn's picture
University of Arizona
Peter Hepburn phepburn
Peter  Hepburn's picture
Katharina Hering khering
ismail hida ismailhida17
Peter Higgins peter
Simmons GSLIS
high quality replica watch and replica rolex watches for sale high quality replica watch and replica rolex watches for sale lenmo
jacob hill jacobhill69
julius holan julius831
Steven Holbrook stevenholbrook
ann holt ann
penn state university
farox horca faroxhorca
Sarah Houlditch-Fair sarah.hfair
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Patricia Hswe phswe
Cynthia Hudson cynhudson
Washington University in St Louis
Richard Huffine RichardHuffine
Richard  Huffine's picture
Jennifer Hughes jrosie
Salt Lake Community College
Kimberly Hula Kimberlyhula
lea humprey lea humprey
Mark Hurst mpagah
Geof Huth geofhuth
Geof  Huth's picture
Tom Hyry thyry
Mary Iber miber
Mary Iber's picture
Asher Jackson AsherJ


about seo