Skip to Content

Members

This section is a space where you can see other members who have joined the Digital Curation Exchange. You can filter the members below by focus (Learning, Practice, Research, Teaching).

First name Last name User name Picture Institutional affiliation
Bill Jackson primemover
James Jacobs jrjacobs
James  Jacobs's picture
Gerhard Jan Nauta Gerhard Jan
Gerhard  Jan Nauta's picture
Amy Jankowski Amy Jankowski
Indiana University Bloomington
Bill Janssen Bill Janssen
Andrea Japzon Andrea
Jeremy Leighton John emsscuratorjlj
Alexandra Johnson ahjohns
Alexandra Johnson's picture
University of Michigan
Leslie Johnston lljohnston
Leslie  Johnston's picture
Nick Jones nickdjones
Jamaica Jones jamaicajones
Barrett Jones Barrett
Library of Congress
Kate Jordan kate-jordan
Sunny Kaniyathu sunnykan
Tawnya Keller tawnyakeller
Tawnya Keller's picture
University of Utah
Theresa Kelliher Theresa Kelliher
Stuart Kiang skiang
Rebekah Kim rebekahkim
Sarah Kim skim
UT at Austin
David Kirsch darchivist
David  Kirsch's picture
Matthew Kirschenbaum mkirschenbaum
Matthew  Kirschenbaum's picture
Kristoffer Kjeldby krik
Det Kongelige Bibliotek
Tim Klassen TimKlassen
Tim  Klassen's picture
Jennie Knies jennielevineknies
Jennie Knies's picture
University of Maryland, College Park
kari kraus kari kraus


about seo